Our Select Team

Operations

Ryan Denver - President
RDenver@selectdemoservices.com
Randy Scott - Vice President
RScott@selectdemoservices.com
 
Joseph Baker - Vice President
JBaker@selectdemoservices.com
 
Mike Tufts - Vice President of Select Paint
MTufts@selectpaint.com
Thomas Higgins - Vice President of Select Spray
THiggins@selectspraysystems.com
Ricky Lemieux - Director of Operations
RLemieux@selectdemoservices.com
Judah Branagan - Director of Field Operations
JBranagan@selectdemoservices.com
Srdjan Milicevic - Regional Executive - VP of Connecticut
SMilicevic@selectdemoservices.com
Michael White - Abatement/Floor Polishing Operations Manager
MWhite@selectdemoservices.com
James Foster - Fire Proofing Director of Operations
JFoster@selectspraysystems.com
Mark Brightman - Paint Director of Operations
MBrightman@selectpaint.com
Sarah Marcone- Director of Business Development
SMarcone@selectdemoservices.com
Chris Moore - Controller
CMoore@selectdemoservices.com
Stacie Dewyngaert - Senior Staff Accountant
SDewyngaert@selectdemoservices.com
Christina Gonynor - Project Accounting Manager
CGonynor@selectdemoservices.com
Project Management and Estimating
Michael Minichillo - Chief Estimator
MMinichillo@selectdemoservices.com
Michael O'Hare - Executive of Interiors/Floor Polishing
MOHare@selectdemoservices.com
Eric Langill  - Director of Estimating
ELangill@selectdemoservices.com
Ryan Dogil - Planning Director
RDogil@selectdemoservices.com​
Liz Bangs - Final Clean Division Manager
LBangs@selectdemoservices.com
Jason Hicks - Connecticut Division Manager
JHicks@selectdemoservices.com
Sam Cook - Demo and Floor Polishing PM/Estimator
SCook@selectdemoservices.com
Brian Walsh - Abatement/Demo PM/Estimator
BWalsh@selectdemoservices.com
Jim Mor - Demo Project Manager
JMor@selectdemoservices.com
Dan Messier - Demo Project Manager
DJMessier@selectdemoservices.com
Timothy Brown - Demo Project Manager
TBrown@selectdemoservices.com
Katelynn Roche - Abatement Project Manager
KRoche@selectdemoservices.com
Scott Johnson - Spray Systems Estimator
SJohnson@selectspraysystems.com
Jenna Dudley - Spray Systems Project Executive
JDudley@selectspraysystems.com
Ryan Tate - Select Paint PM/Estimator
RTate@selectpaint.com
Bill Boucher - Select Paint PM/Estimator
WBoucher@selectpaint.com
David Tufts - Select Paint PM/Estimator
DTufts@selectpaint.com
April Baldera - Assistant Project Manager
ABaldera@selectdemoservices.com
Alexa D'India - Assistant Project Manager
ADIndia@selectdemoservices.com
Cory Laskowsky - Assistant Project Manager
CLaskowski@selectdemoservices.com
Chelsea Vigeant - Assistant Project Manager
CVigeant@selectdemoservices.com
Lauren Dabbs - Select Paint Assistant Project Manager
LDabbs@selectpaint.com
Simon Thibeault - Select Paint Assistant Estimator
SThibeault@selectpaint.com

40 Lowell Road

Salem NH, 03079

270 Murphy Road

Hartford CT, 06114

phone: 603-386-0391

fax: 603-458-7389

Field Supervisors

Kevin Medeiros - General Supervisor
KMedeiros@selectdemoservices.com

Chris Woods - Senior Superintendent
CWoods@selectdemoservices.com

JT Shields - Logistics Supervisor
JShields@selectdemoservices.com
Joe Montes - T&M Supervisor
JMontes@selectdemoservices.com
Chris Ulbin - Demo Supervisor
CUlbin@selectdemoservices.com
Bobby Alconada - Demo Supervisor
BAlconada@selectdemoservices.com
Richard Gomez - Demo Supervisor
RGomez@selectdemoservices.com
Armand Scanlon - Demo Supervisor
AScanlon@selectdemoservices.com
Mike Birdsall - Demo Supervisor
MBirdsall@selectdemoservices.com
Ben Sarcione - Demo Supervisor
BSarcione@selectdemoservices.com
Gene Aleman - Night Supervisor
GAleman@selectdemoservices.com
Marc Mattera - Abatement Supervisor
MMattera@selectdemoservices.com
Johnny Soar - Abatement Supervisor
NSoar@selectdemoservices.com
Sopheab Soeung - Abatement Supervisor
SSoeung@selectdemoservices.com
Bart Munoz - Abatement Supervisor
BMunoz@selectdemoservices.com
Richard Leone - Abatement Supervisor
RLeone@selectdemoservices.com
Adrianna Correa - Final Cleaning Supervisor
ACorrea@selectdemoservices.com
Jennifer Cammargo - Final Cleaning Supervisor
JCammargo@selectdemoservices.com
Justin Behling - Fire Proofing Supervisor
JBehling@selectdemoservices.com
Joey Leal - Concrete and Floor Polishing Supervisor
JLeal@selectdemoservices.com
Franklin Espinal - Concrete and Floor Polishing Supervisor
FEspinal@selectdemoservices.com
Joe Mattera - Connecticut Division Supervisor
JMattera@selectdemoservices.com
Derek Rohlfing - Paint Superintendent
DRohlfing@selectpaint.com
Marc Croce - Paint Superintendent
MCroce@selectpaint.com
Jeanine Tadlock - Assistant Abatement Supervisor
JTadlock@selectdemoservices.com
Zhanna Samaruk - Assistant Demo Supervisor
ZSamaruk@selectdemoservices.com

Equal Employment Opportunity Statement

 

Select Demo and it's Affiliated Companies are equal opportunity employer which assures all personnel and applicants there will be no discrimination because of age, race, color, national origin, sex, religion, sexual orientation, gender identification, veteran, physical disability or any other protected class.

 

Select Demo and it's Affiliated Companies intend that all matters related to recruiting, hiring, training, compensation, benefits, promotions, transfers, layoffs, recall from layoffs, company-sponsored educational, social and recreational programs and all job relationships will be free of discriminatory practices.

 

The hiring and assignment of personnel is based on the applicant's qualifications and the needs of the organization.  As opportunities for transfer, advancement or promotion occur appropriate review of personnel records will be made to ensure all employees continue to receive equal consideration and only relevant requirements are imposed for those opportunities.

 

Select Demo and it's Affiliated Companies will provide reasonable accommodation for otherwise qualified selected applicants or employees within the guidelines of all applicable laws.  Documentation of reasonable accommodation, undue hardship and bona fide occupational qualifications will be maintained by the Human Resources Department.

 

Any employee who discriminates against another, or otherwise acts in a manner inconsistent with this policy, may be subject to disciplinary action up to, and including termination.